So I’ve been preoccupied with a whole bunch of nothingness. I graduated from high school about two weeks ago and I’ve gotten used to going to sleep at 3 am and waking up at 11 or 12 in the afternoon. I’ve embraced the simplicity of this life. I wake up shower and eat. I then read watch television and just lay around the house for a while. I’m trying to picture my future life, college is going to be extremely different but I am excited. I’m going to miss a lot of people and it just hit me that nothing is going to be the same. It’s two ten am and I can’t fall asleep. Insomnia is an awful thing. 😦

[i wrote this on July 1st at 2:12 am]

i don’t know what to do with myself.  i’ve been doing nothing for the past couple of weeks and i can’t seem to find something to fill my time which sucks. who has ideas?

