Two Tongues Self Titled

Two Tongues Self Titled

 

 

One Word. EPIC. Now, I must admit that I am not a big fan of Saves the Day maybe it’s because I haven’t had a good listen but I will surely get on that. But I am a huge fan of Say Anything and Max Bemis. I new that Max and Chris had a side project but I never actually listened to the band and now that I have I am extremely glad I did because they are amazing together. Chris’s voice is a bit of an opposite to Max’s voice but they work extremely well together. Chris’s high pitched voice is a great contrast to Max’s softer voice. They work amazingly together and you should most definitely give them a listen. If you’re a fan of Say Anything or Saves the Day you should listen to the epic collaboration.

I highly recommend “Wowee Zowee”

ENJOY.

